​​​​​​​​Town of Darien Elected Officials
Board of Selectmen: Republican Members

Jayme Stevenson (R), First Selectman
Email: jayme.stevenson@gmail.com or jstevenson@darienct.gov
Darien District 1, State House District 141, State Senate District 25

Kip Koons (R), Selectman
Email: kipkoons@aol.com or kkoons@darienct.gov
Darien District 1, State House District 141, State Senate District 25

Susan Marks ​(R), Selectman
Email: smarks58@gmail.com or smarks@darienct.gov
Darien District 5, State House District 141, State Senate District 25

State of Connecticut Elected Officials 

Terrie Wood (R), State House Representative, State House District 141 
Email: terriewood@gmail.com or Terrie.Wood@housegop.ct.gov 
​Website: www.cthousegop.com/wood

Matthew Blumenthal (D), State House Representative, State House District 147
Email: matt.blumenthal@cga.ct.gov, Website: www.housedems.ct.gov/Blumenthal

Bob Duff (D), State Senator, State Senate District 25
Email: Bob.Duff@cga.ct.gov Website: www.senatedems.ct.gov/Duff

Carlo Leone (D)​, State Senator, State Senate District 27
Email:  Carlo.Leone@cga.ct.gov, Website: www.senatedems.ct.gov/Leone


United States Elected Officials

Richard Blumenthal (D), U.S. Senate, Website: www.blumenthal.senate.gov

Christopher Murphy (D), U.S. Senate, Website: www.murphy.senate.gov

Jim Himes (D), U.S. Congress, CT Congressional District 4, Website: www.himes.house.gov

​Chris Murphy (D)

​​Paid for by the Darien Republican Town Committee
P.O. Box 937, Darien, CT 06820   ​
www.darienrtc.com​    darienrtc@yahoo.com


First Selectman

Note: The two Democratic members serving on the Board of Selectmen are Pamela Sparkman & Marc Thorne.

Richard Blumenthal (D)

Susan Marks (R)

Kip Koons (R)

Jayme Stevenson (R)

Elected Officials

Bob Duff (D)

​Carlo Leone (D)

Terrie Wood (R)

Matthew Blumenthal (D)

Jim Himes (D)