Selectman Rob Richards conceding the win to First Selectman Jayme Stevenson at The Goose Tuesday night, November 7, 2017.  (Laureen Vellante photo)

Darien RTC's nominated (and successful) candidates at its caucus on July 18, 2017. L to R: Steve Olvany (Planning & Zoning Commission), Donna Rajczewski (Town Clerk), David "Duke" Dineen (Board of Finance), Kip Koons (Selectman), Jayme Stevenson (First Selectman), Chris Peters (Board of Assessment Appeals), Susan Marks (Selectman), Rob Cardone (Board of Finance), Kathy Larkins (Tax Collector), Dennis Maroney (Board of Finance), and Jim Rand (Planning & Zoning Commission).

​​Paid for by the Darien Republican Town Committee
P.O. Box 937, Darien, CT 06820   ​​


Darien's  nominated (and successful) candidates at the 2017 Darien Republian caucus, July 18, 2017. L to R: Kip Koons (Selectman), Jayme Stevenson (First Selectman), and Susan Marks (Selectman).

Jayme Stevenson and Susan Marks on the campaign trail, November 4, 2017.

CT State Representatives burning the midnight oil to work on CT's budget proposal. Terrie Wood, Darien's State Representative, participated (seen in the bottom right corner in the striped shirt).